CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Monday, September 7, 2009

I should have taken math over the summer

It would have made things so much easier, Then I would be done with math and I wouldn't have to drop stats, which would probably be easier, and I know someone, and it's at a much more convenient time. I didn't even do anything over the summer, I figured who knows if I'll ever have a free summer again, so why clutter it up with classes? I guess chem 2 summers ago was just a bad experience and made me not think good things about summer classes.

There must be some reason though, like would Ihave met someone if I did take summer math that would have changed my life? Because that's certainly not the case in my math right now. I don't know. I just feel stupid.

Right now I am at home for the last few hours of my Labor Day weekend, and I have rowing practice on Labor day, how stupid is that? It's supposed to be work-free! But I am going to work on my physics homework right now, work work work. Ughhhh.

I don't feel like doing a song of the day.

P.S. Ahhhh on Rachel Ray there are 15-year-old girls getting makeovers to look like Disney stars!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh the world is being taken over by Disney Channel!!!

0 comments: