4:23 a.m. I should not be up, but I feel like it would be unproductive to go to bed at this point. I might as well stay up all night, do some homework, and take a nap before lab tomorrow. I think I found a study abroad program that might be the right one. I only wish I had found it sooner so I could have not waited until the last day to find out more about it. I hate deadlines sometimes. Most of the time, but without them of course nothing would ever get done. But if I do end up doing this study abroad, I will not be able to take the online class that I wanted to get over with, which might hinder my fun schedule for next year, I will miss the end of an era of Harry Potter and I will miss lots of other things. But it would be such a good experience! I hope whatever is supposed to happen in my life works out and I don't waste another summer. I might go to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter theme park in Florida during spring break though, and that would be so awesome!!!
Monday, February 28, 2011
Late-Night Hysteria
I'm glad that February is almost over, and that it's the shortest month. It really has nothing good to offer. The "holidays" are over, all there is is Valentine's day, which sucks if you're single, and President's day, which nobody celebrates. And the novelty of snow has worn off and you're sick of walking around in it and you just want spring. That's how I feel at least.
Posted by tranquilily at 4:22 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment