I am running out of time! Only two weeks left until school is out and I have so much to do. I have an exam on Friday, I have a huge paper due next week, I have a math exam, an engineering project due soon, and then it's final exams! Not to mention, I have to plan my whole schedule for next year. I don't know how I manage to waste so much time being lazy when I should be studying. That's what college is about after all... I don't really know though, I feel like I am here for the experience more than the actual learning. I have no idea what I want to do with my life. I am just going with the flow and hoping everything works itself out. I think life is more about living than being flustered all the time, so I should enjoy it. Even if it gets me nowhere, at least I'll be happier than if I had wasted my prime years being uptight and preparing for later when I'm going to have a "real" job and it's just going to be boring anyways. Maybe it won't be boring, but let's face it--I am a really boring person, and college surrounds me with plenty of interesting people. Maybe I should just go join the circus or something...I mean I can do cartwheels and kind of juggle and I've always wanted to learn to ride a unicycle. Wow this entry is weird. Haha
Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Day Twenty-Two.
Random thing of the day:
P.S.: Happy EARTH DAY!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment