Less than 4.5 hours to go until my test, can I learn everything? But hey, at least it's FRIDAY (everybody's looking forward to the weekend, weekend). I didn't have my bowl or my cereal (cereowl), I had scrambled eggs, and I didn't wake up at 7am, I got up at 9. Unfortunately, I thought my eye was better for about two days, but now it is puffing out again. Stupid eye.
Other than that I'm not sure what else I should write about today.
Haiku of the day:
Turn on the burner
Wait until my eggs heat up
Scramble, add cheese, eat.
Friday, April 8, 2011
Eggs and Stupid Eye.
Posted by tranquilily at 10:33 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment